GRANDIOSE MOUSSE

GRANDIOSE MOUSSE

€14.95 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 047
Each luxe pouf gives Hair an exaggerated sense of body and structure. For hair that´s thicker,... more

Each luxe pouf gives Hair an exaggerated sense of body and structure. For hair that´s thicker, fuller, larger than life. Styling Mousse for extra strong hold. This is not your boring Mousse. Now you can style trendy and modern styles which will stay in form with the extra strong hold. Blow drying with brush or finger styling. Everything is possible.

Use: shake can well before use and hold upside down to use. Work Mousse -Conditioner into the hair line and apply to lengths ends. Use brush or hands to shape hair into the desired style while blow drying.

Contains: 150 ml

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "GRANDIOSE MOUSSE"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

HAIRSPRAY DU JOUR
€19.75 *
Hairspray Du jour represents exquisite, luxurious hair treatment and styling at its very best. Achive the same firm hold and gloss form. A professional treatment with the micro-fine spray and its innovative and finest formula. Protects...
View product
HAIRSPRAY DU JOUR
Mousse Du Jour
€19.75 *
Mousse Du Jour represents exquisite, luxurious hair treatment and styling at its very best. Its creamy sumptuous foam provides a firm hold for voluminous styles. Flawless couture styling. Applied to either wet or dry hair. Shake...
View product
Mousse Du Jour
Sea Salt Spray
€19.75 *
Bodifying Sea Salt; it adds definition, texture and body. Flexible hold and control. Humidity resistant. Use: Spray lightly onto wet hair at the root area to add body or onto dry hair for a rough texture. Remains in the Hair,...
View product
Sea Salt Spray
HAIRSPRAY DU JOUR
€19.75 *
Hairspray Du jour represents exquisite, luxurious hair treatment and styling at its very best. Achive the same firm hold and gloss form. A professional treatment with the micro-fine spray and its innovative and finest formula. Protects...
View product
HAIRSPRAY DU JOUR
Nail Polish Farbe 01 Vulcano Red
€19.95 *
IMPRESSIVE COLOR BRILLIANCE and 100 % VEGAN Our nail polishes are 100 % free from animal derived products. Many nail polishes contain carmine, a red pigment made from cochineal insects. Did you know that guanine, which is used...
View product
Nail Polish Farbe 01 Vulcano Red

GRANDIOSE MOUSSE

GRANDIOSE MOUSSE

19,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

  • 047
Grandiose Mousse für aufregende Stylings mit Volumen und Struktur. Diese luxeriöse Mousse ist... mehr

Grandiose Mousse für aufregende Stylings mit Volumen und Struktur. Diese luxeriöse Mousse ist gemacht für alle Looks, die von trendy und sexy bis wild und verrückt, jede Langeweile auf dem Kopf vertreiben. Starker Halt lange in Form. Brushing oder Finger Styling. Mit Grandiose Mousse ist alles möglich.

Anwendung im feuchten und trockenem Haar. Dose vor Anwendung kräftig schütteln, senkrecht nach unten halten und die gewünschte Menge entnehmen. Grandiose Mousse auf die Ansätze verteilen, und bis in die Längen und Spitzen verteilen. Das Haar mit Föhn, Bürste oder Finger-Styling in die gewünschte Form bringen.

Inhalt: 150 ml

 

 

Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "GRANDIOSE MOUSSE"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

HAIRSPRAY DU JOUR
26,95 € *
Hairspray Du jour ist edle, luxoriöse Haarpflege und Styling in seiner schönsten Form. Die Micro Feinsprühung, innovative und beste Wirkstoffe verleihen Ihrer Frisur Halt und Glanz. Das Spray lässt sich leicht ausbürsten und...
Produkt ansehen
HAIRSPRAY DU JOUR
Mousse Du Jour
26,95 € *
Mousse Du jour ist edle, luxoriöse Haarpflege und Styling in seiner schönsten Form. Der sahnige Schaum dieses Pflegeschaumfestigers gibt starken Halt für Volumen Stylings. Schützt das Haar vor Luftfeuchtigkeit und Frizz. In Miami...
Produkt ansehen
Mousse Du Jour
Sea Salt Spray
31,95 € *
Volumengebendes Seesalz gibt Definition, Struktur und Volumen. Für flexiblen Halt und Kontrolle. Feuchtigkeitsresistent. Anwendung: eine geringe Menge gleichmäßig auf den feuchten Haaransatz sprühen für extra Volumen oder auf das...
Produkt ansehen
Sea Salt Spray
COLOR
Preis auf Anfrage
Unsere Haarfarbe ist zu über 80 % natürlichen Ursprungs. Sie besteht aus pflanzlichen Fettalkoholen, Emulgatoren und pflanzliche Fettsäure. Natürliches Wollwachs schützt vor dem Austrocknen und Arganöl bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit und macht...
Produkt ansehen
COLOR